All events

Friday, March 29, 2019
Saturday, March 30, 2019

7:30-11:30 p.m.

Apollo's Fire

Wisconsin Union Theater

Shannon Hall, Memorial Union

Monday, April 01, 2019
Tuesday, April 02, 2019

7 a.m.-8 p.m.

Election Day for Wisconsin, including same-day registration

Wisconsin Election for Supreme Court, Mayor, Alders, School Board, and Judges.

Find your polling place at myvote.wi.gov

Monday, April 08, 2019
Friday, April 19, 2019
Friday, May 03, 2019

All day

Saturday, May 04, 2019

All day

Friday, May 10, 2019

5:30 p.m.

Commencement

Doctoral & Medical Professional

Kohl Center

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Noon

Commencement

Bachelor's, Master's, and Law degree candidates

Camp Randall Stadium

Sunday, May 12, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Monday, August 19, 2019
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Monday, September 02, 2019

All day

Wednesday, September 04, 2019
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Friday, November 29, 2019
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Sunday, December 01, 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019

All day

Thursday, December 12, 2019

All day

Friday, December 13, 2019
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Sunday, December 15, 2019

All day

Monday, December 16, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Monday, January 20, 2020
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Saturday, March 14, 2020

All day

Spring Recess

March 14-22, 2020

Sunday, March 15, 2020

All day

Spring Recess

March 14-22, 2020