All events

Monday, May 21, 2018

7:30 a.m.-5 p.m.

10 a.m.-2 p.m.

6:30 p.m.

Conversation à Barriques

Weekly French conversation for all levels

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

7:30 a.m.-5 p.m.

3:30 p.m.

Biochemistry Colloquium

Regulation of protein-protein interactions by 3’UTRs

1211 DeLuca Biochemical Sciences Building

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

7:30 a.m.-3:15 p.m.

10 a.m.-2 p.m.

Thursday, May 24, 2018

9-11 a.m.

Friday, May 25, 2018

10 a.m.-2 p.m.

Noon-1:15 p.m.

Leadership Improv

Play to learn, learn to play!

TITU, Union South

Monday, May 28, 2018

All day

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

All day

Summer Session

3-week session begins

Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Thursday, May 31, 2018

1-3 p.m.

Saturday, June 02, 2018
Monday, June 04, 2018

6:30 p.m.

Conversation à Barriques

Weekly French conversation for all levels

Wednesday, June 06, 2018
Thursday, June 07, 2018
Monday, June 11, 2018

6:30 p.m.

Conversation à Barriques

Weekly French conversation for all levels

Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Friday, June 15, 2018

All day

Summer Session

3-week session ends

All day

Summer Session

4-week session

All day

Summer Session

4-week session

Sunday, June 17, 2018
Monday, June 18, 2018

All day

Summer session

8-week session begins

6:30 p.m.

Conversation à Barriques

Weekly French conversation for all levels

Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Monday, June 25, 2018

6:30 p.m.

Conversation à Barriques

Weekly French conversation for all levels

Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Friday, June 29, 2018

Noon-1:15 p.m.

Leadership Improv

Play to learn, learn to play!

TITU, Union South

Monday, July 02, 2018

6:30 p.m.

Conversation à Barriques

Weekly French conversation for all levels