Employee events

Today, April 26, 2017

Noon

Library Master Plan Town Hall

Libraries Announce Long-Term Master Plan Process Updates, Prepare for Campus Town Halls

BioCommons, Steenbock Library

Friday, April 28, 2017
Monday, May 08, 2017
Friday, May 12, 2017

5:30 p.m.

Commencement

Doctoral and Medical Professional degree candidates

Kohl Center

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Noon

Commencement

Bachelor's, Master's, and Law degree candidates

Camp Randall Stadium

Monday, May 15, 2017
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Wednesday, May 17, 2017

1:30-3 p.m.

Friday, May 19, 2017
Friday, May 26, 2017
Monday, June 12, 2017

All day

How To Influence Without Direct Authority

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

Thursday, June 15, 2017

All day

Project Leadership Communication

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

Monday, June 19, 2017

All day

Transition to Manager: A One-Week Boot Camp

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

All day

Project Management Capstone

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

Monday, June 26, 2017

All day

Business Acumen and Strategy for Managers

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

Thursday, June 29, 2017

All day

Project Management for Non-Project Managers

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

5:30-7:30 p.m.

Continuing Studies

Building Bridges: Networking & Campus Resources for Returning Adults

1106-1108, 21 N. Park St.

Monday, September 11, 2017

3 p.m.

Fall Public Service Fair

Find volunteer, internship and job opportunities with nonprofits

Varsity Hall, Union South