Skip to main content

Employee events

Tuesday, February 7, 2023

Wednesday, February 8, 2023

Thursday, February 9, 2023

Thursday, February 16, 2023

Friday, February 17, 2023

Tuesday, February 21, 2023

Thursday, February 23, 2023

Friday, February 24, 2023

Friday, March 3, 2023

  • R Programming: Reports (free and online)

    10 a.m.-12 p.m.

    Online instruction. Workshop link and satellite room location will be emailed to registrants.

  • English Career Fair

    Career Exposition for Humanities Majors, Organized by Dept. of English

    12-1 p.m.

    Memorial Union (check event board for room number)

Tuesday, March 21, 2023

Thursday, March 23, 2023

Wednesday, April 12, 2023

Tuesday, April 18, 2023

Thursday, April 27, 2023

Tuesday, June 6, 2023