Employee events

Today, February 22, 2018

4:30-6:30 p.m.

Warm Drinks - Cold Sculptures

Allen Centennial Garden

5-7:30 p.m.

UW-Madison Outstanding Women of Color Reception

1oth Anniversary Celebration

Alumni Lounge, Pyle Center

Monday, February 26, 2018
Tuesday, February 27, 2018

11 a.m.-noon

America Saves Week: Achieving Financial Goals Workshop

UW System Administration, 660 West Washington Avenue, room 217A&B

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

9 a.m.-4 p.m.

America Saves Week: Express Credit Checkups

CEOEL, 5602 Research Park Boulevard

1:30-2:30 p.m.

America Saves Week: Financial Crimes: Fraud Awareness & Prevention Workshops

UW-Extension; Continuing Education, Outreach & E-Learning (CEOEL) room 10 (lower level),

Thursday, March 01, 2018
Friday, March 02, 2018

9 a.m.-4 p.m.

10-11 a.m.

America Saves Week: Building Financial Courage & Redefine Your Life Workshop

UW System Administration, 780 Regent Street, room 126A&B

1:30-3 p.m.

Writing Center Workshops

Designing Brief Low-Stakes Writing Assignments That Help Students Learn

6172 Helen C. White Hall

Saturday, March 03, 2018

1-4 p.m.

Masterclass: Winter Fruit Pruning

West Madison Research Station

Tuesday, March 06, 2018

8:30 a.m.-4:15 p.m.

Construct Your Career at UW: Employee Career Conference

UW-Madison Employee Career Conference

Varsity Hall , Union South

1-3 p.m.

Behind the Books

Kohler Art Library

Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Wednesday, March 21, 2018

8 a.m.-12:15 p.m.

19th Annual Showcase

Sponsored by the Office of Strategic Consulting

Union South

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

4-8 p.m.

Spring Used Book Sale

Friends of the UW-Madison Libraries

116 Memorial Library

Thursday, April 12, 2018

10:30 a.m.-7 p.m.

Spring Used Book Sale

Friends of the UW-Madison Libraries

116 Memorial Library

Friday, April 13, 2018

10:30 a.m.-7 p.m.

Spring Used Book Sale

Friends of the UW-Madison Libraries

116 Memorial Library

Saturday, April 14, 2018

9 a.m.-1 p.m.

Spring Used Book Sale

Friends of the UW-Madison Libraries

116 Memorial Library

9 a.m.-4 p.m.

HortiCULTURAL Landscapes Symposium

Allen Centennial Garden Symposium

Mendota Room , Dejope Residence Hall

Friday, May 04, 2018

5-8 p.m.

Best Friday Ever.: MMoCA Gallery Night

Allen Centennial Garden

Thursday, June 07, 2018
Friday, September 14, 2018