Skip to main content

COVID-19 Notice

Anyone attending an indoor, in-person event must comply with the chancellor’s order on wearing masks while indoors in campus buildings or facilities, regardless of vaccination status.

Employee events

Thursday, January 20, 2022

Friday, January 21, 2022

Monday, January 24, 2022

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Friday, January 28, 2022

Monday, January 31, 2022

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

Thursday, February 3, 2022

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Thursday, February 17, 2022

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Friday, February 25, 2022

Tuesday, March 1, 2022

Tuesday, March 8, 2022

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

Tuesday, May 17, 2022