Skip to main content

Covid-19 Notice

All campus events (including Division of Extension sponsored events outside of Dane County) are canceled through August 17, with limited exceptions to be granted by deans or vice chancellors. Even if an event is not yet labeled as canceled, it's likely to be canceled, postponed or modified to online only, from now through August 17. Please check with organizers before attending.

Science

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

  • Estimating Poverty in the Covid-19 Era

    Institute for Research on Poverty Webinar - Jennifer Romich (host), Linda Giannarelli, Zachary Parolin, Bradley Hardy (discussant)

    1-2 p.m.

    Online register at: https://www.irp.wisc.edu/resource/estimating-poverty-in-the-covid-19-era/

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Thursday, July 23, 2020

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Thursday, August 6, 2020

Thursday, August 27, 2020

Thursday, September 17, 2020

Friday, September 18, 2020

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Friday, October 16, 2020

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Friday, May 7, 2021

Thursday, September 23, 2021