Skip to main content

Covid-19 Notice

All campus events are canceled through August 17, with limited exceptions to be granted by deans or vice chancellors. Even if an event is not yet labeled as canceled, it's likely to be canceled, postponed or modified to online only, from now through August 17. Please check with organizers before attending.

Featured Events

Today, August 12, 2020

Thursday, August 13, 2020

Friday, August 14, 2020

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Monday, August 17, 2020

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Monday, August 24, 2020

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Saturday, August 29, 2020

Monday, August 31, 2020

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Monday, September 7, 2020

  • Labor Day

    University offices closed.

    All day

Friday, September 11, 2020

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Tuesday, September 15, 2020