Skip to main content

COVID-19 Notice

Anyone attending an indoor, in-person event must comply with the chancellor’s order on wearing masks while indoors in campus buildings or facilities, regardless of vaccination status.

Society and Culture

Friday, January 21, 2022

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Friday, January 28, 2022

Saturday, January 29, 2022

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Friday, February 25, 2022

Monday, February 28, 2022

Friday, April 1, 2022

Saturday, April 2, 2022

Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Friday, May 6, 2022