Skip to main content

Health and Wellness

Friday, December 2, 2022

Saturday, December 3, 2022

Sunday, December 4, 2022

Monday, December 5, 2022

Tuesday, December 6, 2022

Thursday, December 8, 2022

Saturday, December 10, 2022

Sunday, December 11, 2022

  • Nature Hike

    1-2:30 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center, UW–Madison Arboretum

  • Looking for Winter Birds

    Arboretum Family Nature Program

    1-3 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center, UW–Madison Arboretum

Monday, December 12, 2022

Wednesday, December 14, 2022

Thursday, December 15, 2022

Friday, December 16, 2022

Saturday, December 17, 2022

Sunday, December 18, 2022

Monday, December 19, 2022

Tuesday, December 20, 2022

Wednesday, December 21, 2022

Thursday, December 22, 2022

Saturday, December 31, 2022