Skip to main content

COVID-19 Notice

Anyone attending an indoor, in-person event must comply with the chancellor’s order on wearing masks while indoors in campus buildings or facilities, regardless of vaccination status.

Health and Wellness

Thursday, January 20, 2022

Sunday, January 23, 2022

  • Garden Stroll

    Arboretum Walk

    1-2 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center (2880 Longenecker Dr), UW–Madison Arboretum

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Saturday, January 29, 2022

Sunday, January 30, 2022

  • Nature Hike

    Arboretum Walk

    1-2:30 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center (2880 Longenecker Dr), UW–Madison Arboretum

Monday, January 31, 2022

Thursday, February 3, 2022

Sunday, February 6, 2022

  • Nature Hike

    Arboretum Walk

    1-2:30 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center (2880 Longenecker Dr), UW–Madison Arboretum

Saturday, February 12, 2022

  • Full Moon Night Walk

    Arboretum Walk

    6:30-8 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center (2880 Longenecker Dr), UW–Madison Arboretum

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Thursday, February 17, 2022

Sunday, February 20, 2022

  • Nature Hike

    Arboretum Walk

    1-2:30 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center (2880 Longenecker Dr), UW–Madison Arboretum

Sunday, February 27, 2022

  • Garden Stroll

    Arboretum Walk

    1-2 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center (2880 Longenecker Dr), UW–Madison Arboretum

Monday, February 28, 2022

Tuesday, March 29, 2022

Thursday, April 14, 2022

Thursday, September 22, 2022