CAE Events 2016-2017

Today, December 14, 2017

All day

Friday, December 15, 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Sunday, December 17, 2017

5 p.m.

Monday, December 18, 2017
Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Noon-4 p.m.

CAE End of the Year Gathering

Lower Level of the Sett (Center for Recreation), Union South

Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Friday, January 05, 2018
Monday, January 15, 2018
Monday, January 22, 2018
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Friday, January 26, 2018
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Friday, February 02, 2018
Friday, February 16, 2018
Tuesday, February 20, 2018

7 a.m.-8 p.m.

Election Day

Primary election for Supreme Court and local offices

Find your polling place at myvote.wi.gov

Thursday, February 22, 2018
Saturday, February 24, 2018

8:45 a.m.-3 p.m.

CALSSA Leadership Retreat

Your Involvement IS Your Impact!

Biocommons, Steenbock Library

Monday, March 19, 2018
Tuesday, March 20, 2018

8:55 a.m.-noon

Women in Leadership Symposium

East Atrium and Plenary Room, Grainger Hall

Friday, March 23, 2018
Saturday, March 24, 2018

All day

Sunday, March 25, 2018

All day

Monday, March 26, 2018

All day

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

All day

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

All day

Thursday, March 29, 2018

All day

Friday, March 30, 2018

All day

Saturday, March 31, 2018

All day

Sunday, April 01, 2018

All day