CAE Events 2016-2017

Friday, June 23, 2017

10 a.m.-3 p.m.

Blood Drive

10-3, Union South

Monday, June 26, 2017
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Friday, June 30, 2017

10 a.m.-3 p.m.

Blood Drive

10-3, Union South

Union South

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

All day

Independence Day

No classes; university offices are closed.

Monday, July 10, 2017

9 a.m.

Hip Hop in the Heartland Summer Institute

Pyle Center, 702 Langdon Street

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

9 a.m.

Hip Hop in the Heartland Summer Institute

Pyle Center, 702 Langdon Street

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

9 a.m.

Hip Hop in the Heartland Summer Institute

Pyle Center, 702 Langdon Street

Thursday, July 13, 2017

All day

9 a.m.

Hip Hop in the Heartland Summer Institute

Pyle Center, 702 Langdon Street

5 p.m.

Frontiers in Vision Research

CROSSTALK OF TRANSFORMING GROWTH FACTOR BETA-2 AND TOLL-LIKE RECEPTOR 4 IN THE TRABECULAR MESHWORK

1325 Health Sciences Learning Center

Friday, July 14, 2017

All day

9 a.m.

Hip Hop in the Heartland Summer Institute

Pyle Center, 702 Langdon Street

10 a.m.-3 p.m.

Blood Drive

10-3, Union South

Union South

Friday, July 21, 2017

12:30 p.m.

PEOPLE Summer Rise Banquet

Madison Marriott West Conference Center, Middleton

Thursday, July 27, 2017
Friday, July 28, 2017
Friday, August 11, 2017
Monday, August 21, 2017
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Monday, September 04, 2017

All day

Tuesday, September 05, 2017
Wednesday, September 06, 2017
Friday, September 08, 2017
Monday, September 11, 2017

3-6 p.m.

3 p.m.

Fall Public Service Fair

Find volunteer, internship and job opportunities with nonprofits

Varsity Hall, Union South

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

1:30-6 p.m.

Friday, September 15, 2017
Monday, September 18, 2017

5:30-7 p.m.

Tuesday, September 19, 2017