Skip to main content

COVID-19 Notice

Any in-person events must follow campus policy for schools/colleges/divisions, and student organizations.

Nursing Students

Today, October 26, 2021

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Friday, October 29, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Monday, November 1, 2021

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Friday, November 5, 2021

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Friday, November 12, 2021

Monday, November 15, 2021

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Friday, November 19, 2021

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Friday, December 3, 2021

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Thursday, December 9, 2021

Friday, December 10, 2021