School of Journalism and Mass Communication

Today, December 13, 2017

All day

Thursday, December 14, 2017

All day

Sunday, December 17, 2017

5 p.m.

Friday, January 05, 2018
Monday, January 15, 2018
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Saturday, March 24, 2018

All day

Sunday, March 25, 2018

All day

Monday, March 26, 2018

All day

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

All day

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

All day

Thursday, March 29, 2018

All day

Friday, March 30, 2018

All day

Monday, April 02, 2018

All day

Friday, May 04, 2018

All day

Friday, May 11, 2018

5:30 p.m.

Commencement

Doctoral & Medical Professional

Kohl Center

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Noon

Commencement

Bachelor's, Master's, Law

Camp Randall Stadium

Monday, May 21, 2018

All day

Summer Session

4-week session begins

Monday, May 28, 2018

All day

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

All day

Summer Session

3-week session begins

Friday, June 15, 2018

All day

Summer Session

3-week session ends

All day

Summer Session

4-week session

All day

Summer Session

4-week session

Monday, June 18, 2018

All day

Summer session

8-week session begins

Wednesday, July 04, 2018
Friday, August 10, 2018

All day

Summer session

8-week session ends

Sunday, August 26, 2018
Monday, September 03, 2018

All day

Tuesday, September 04, 2018
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
Friday, September 07, 2018
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Friday, September 14, 2018
Friday, September 28, 2018
Friday, November 02, 2018