Skip to main content

School of Journalism and Mass Communication

Friday, April 19, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

  • Commencement

    Doctoral & Medical Professional

    5:30 p.m.

    Kohl Center

Saturday, May 11, 2019

  • Commencement

    Bachelor's, Master's, and Law degree candidates

    12 p.m.

    Camp Randall Stadium

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019

Friday, May 8, 2020

  • Commencement

    Doctoral & Medical Professional

    5:30 p.m.

    Kohl Center

Saturday, May 9, 2020

  • Commencement

    Bachelor's, Master's, and Law degree candidates

    12 p.m.

    Camp Randall Stadium

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Monday, August 17, 2020

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Monday, September 7, 2020

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Friday, November 27, 2020

Saturday, November 28, 2020

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Friday, December 11, 2020

Saturday, December 12, 2020

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Monday, December 14, 2020

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Thursday, December 17, 2020

Friday, December 18, 2020

Monday, January 18, 2021

Tuesday, January 19, 2021