Skip to main content

Global Health Events

Monday, February 24, 2020

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

  • The Effects of Earth's Health on Human Health

    Treatment for today's climate emergency can actually save the lives of way more people than ever imagined

    7-9 p.m.

    Aquarium of the Pacific Honda Pacific Visions Theater 100 Aquarium Way, Long Beach, CA 90802

Monday, March 16, 2020

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Monday, April 20, 2020

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Monday, May 11, 2020