Career Fairs

Monday, February 15, 2016
Tuesday, February 16, 2016

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

number varies; look for signs inside building., 21 N. Park St.

3-5 p.m.

Study Abroad Open House

International Academic Programs (IAP)

106 - Study Abroad Resource Center, Armory and Gymnasium (Red Gym)

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

3-4 p.m.

Thursday, February 18, 2016
Friday, February 19, 2016
Tuesday, February 23, 2016

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

number varies; look for signs inside building., 21 N. Park St.

Noon-1 p.m.

Digital Scholarship Workshop Series

Crafting Your Digital Identity

BioCommons (110a), Steenbock Memorial Library

Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Thursday, February 25, 2016

3:30-4:30 p.m.

Navigating Biosciences at UW-Madison

Making the most of your campus resources

6 Ingraham Hall

3:30-4:30 p.m.

CALS: Exploring BioScience Majors

Career Exploration Center (Room 6), Ingraham Hall

Friday, February 26, 2016
Tuesday, March 01, 2016

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

number varies; look for signs inside building., 21 N. Park St.

Wednesday, March 02, 2016

Noon

Exploring CALS

Majors in Applied Math, Science, Agriculture & Engineering

175 1410 Engineering Dr.

Thursday, March 03, 2016

3 p.m.

Exploring Bioscience

Navigating the Landscape of Bioscience Majors at UW

175 1410 Engineering Dr.

Friday, March 04, 2016
Tuesday, March 08, 2016

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

number varies; look for signs inside building., 21 N. Park St.

Noon-5 p.m.

Campus Student Employment Job Fair

Hosted by University Housing

Upper Level, Gordon Dining and Event Center

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

number varies; look for signs inside building., 21 N. Park St.

Wednesday, March 16, 2016
Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Noon-1 p.m.

Digital Scholarship Workshop Series

Research Data Management + Sharing

BioCommons (110a), Steenbock Memorial Library

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

3:30-4:30 p.m.

Navigating Biosciences at UW-Madison

Making the most of your campus resources

6 Ingraham Hall

Thursday, March 31, 2016