Career Fairs

Today, April 24, 2018

7-2 p.m.

Earth Day TRIVIA

Sponsored by the Nelson Institute Undergrad Ambassadors

Rathskeller, Memorial Union

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

11 a.m.-1 p.m.

Thursday, April 26, 2018

11:30 a.m.-3 p.m.

Peace Corps at Edgewood College

class presentations and drop-in advising

Edgewood College

6-7 p.m.

Friday, April 27, 2018

10-11 a.m.

Coffee Chat with Aaron Williams

Is Peace Corps the Start of Your Career?

260 Bascom Hall

3-5 p.m.

Sunday, April 29, 2018

6 p.m.-1 a.m.

Monday, April 30, 2018

9:45-10:30 a.m.

Peace Corps at Malcolm Shabazz High School

Class Presentation

Malcolm Shabazz City High School, 1601 N. Sherman Ave., Madison WI 53704

6-7:30 p.m.

Speed Dating - Peace Corps Style

Meetup with returned volunteers to get your questions answered

Masley Media Center, Armory and Gymnasium (Red Gym)

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies; look for signs in building lobby, 21 N. Park St.

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

11 a.m.-1 p.m.

Thursday, May 03, 2018

3-5 p.m.

Friday, May 04, 2018

9-11:30 a.m.

Peace Corps and AVID at LaFollette High School

presentations to AVID students

LaFollette High School, 702 Pflaum Rd., Monona WI

Tuesday, May 08, 2018

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies; look for signs in building lobby, 21 N. Park St.

Wednesday, May 09, 2018

11 a.m.-1 p.m.

Thursday, May 10, 2018

3-5 p.m.

Monday, May 14, 2018

4-5 p.m.

OPT Workshop for F-1 International Students

Masley Media Room, Red Gym (716 Langdon Street, 1st floor)

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies; look for signs in building lobby, 21 N. Park St.

3-5 p.m.

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

11 a.m.-3 p.m.

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies; look for signs in building lobby, 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies; look for signs in building lobby, 21 N. Park St.

Thursday, May 31, 2018

8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Friday, June 01, 2018

8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, June 05, 2018

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies; look for signs in building lobby, 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies; look for signs in building lobby, 21 N. Park St.

Thursday, June 14, 2018
Friday, June 15, 2018
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Tuesday, June 19, 2018

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies; look for signs in building lobby, 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies; look for signs in building lobby, 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies; look for signs in building lobby, 21 N. Park St.

Thursday, July 12, 2018
Friday, July 13, 2018
Tuesday, July 17, 2018

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies; look for signs in building lobby, 21 N. Park St.

Friday, July 20, 2018

2-4 p.m.

Career Change 101

Verona Public Library

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies; look for signs in building lobby, 21 N. Park St.