Career Fairs

Monday, August 01, 2016

All day

Quantitative Methods for Process Improvement Online

Professional Development Course

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

Varies, look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, August 09, 2016

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

Varies, look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

Varies, look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Thursday, August 18, 2016

8:15 a.m.

Monday, August 22, 2016
Tuesday, August 23, 2016

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

Varies, look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Tuesday, August 30, 2016

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

Varies, look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Thursday, September 01, 2016

All day

Quantitative Methods for Process Improvement Online

Professional Development Course

Tuesday, September 06, 2016

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

Varies, look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Wednesday, September 07, 2016
Thursday, September 08, 2016
Friday, September 09, 2016
Monday, September 12, 2016

8:15 a.m.

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

8:15 a.m.

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

Varies, look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

8:15 a.m.

1:30-3:30 p.m.

Resume Review Clinics

Fall Career and Internship Fair

116 Agricultural Hall

Thursday, September 15, 2016

8:15 a.m.

Friday, September 16, 2016

8:15 a.m.

Monday, September 19, 2016

11 a.m.

Engineering Career Fair

Engineering Career Connection 2016

Sonata Room, Gordon Dining and Event Center

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

Varies, look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

11 a.m.

Engineering Career Fair

Engineering Career Connection 2016

Sonata Room, Gordon Dining and Event Center

1:30-3:30 p.m.

Resume Review Clinics

Fall Career and Internship Fair

116 Agricultural Hall

4:30-6 p.m.

Fall Career and Internship Fair Preparation Workshop

Biocommons, Lower Level, Steenbock Library

Thursday, September 22, 2016

4-8 p.m.