Career Fairs

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

Varies, look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

All day

How To Influence Without Direct Authority

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

3-4:30 p.m.

Study Abroad Open Advising Session

Multicultural Student Center Lounge, 2nd Floor, Armory and Gymnasium (Red Gym)

4-5 p.m.

Teach English Abroad Info Session

Public Service Fair

Varsity Hall, Union South

Thursday, January 26, 2017

4 p.m.

Intern Abroad!

Multicultural Student Center Lounge (2nd floor), Armory and Gymnasium (Red Gym)

Monday, January 30, 2017

All day

Project Leadership Communication

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

Varies, look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

11 a.m.-2 p.m.

CCAS Career Exploration Center Open House

Come check out our new space!

114 Ingraham Hall

Wednesday, February 01, 2017

All day

Quantitative Methods for Process Improvement Online

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

All day

Project Management: Planning, Scheduling, and Control

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

Thursday, February 02, 2017

4-8 p.m.

Monday, February 06, 2017

All day

Finance and Accounting for Non-Financial Professionals

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

All day

Defining and Managing Business Requirements

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

Tuesday, February 07, 2017

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

Varies, look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Wednesday, February 08, 2017
Thursday, February 09, 2017

All day

Stakeholder Management: Communication Through the Requirements Process

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

All day

Managing Teams Effectively

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

Monday, February 13, 2017

All day

Transition to Manager: A One-Week Boot Camp

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

Varies, look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

All day

Thursday, February 16, 2017
Friday, February 17, 2017
Saturday, February 18, 2017

11 a.m.

Wisconsin Women's Basketball vs. Rutgers

Play4Kay Think Pink Breast Cancer Awareness Game

The Kohl Center

Monday, February 20, 2017

All day

How To Influence Without Direct Authority

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

Varies, look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Thursday, February 23, 2017

All day

Decision Making for Positive Outcomes

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

Varies, look for signs, 21 N. Park St.