Career Fairs

Monday, March 09, 2015
Tuesday, March 10, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

5:30-6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

5:30 p.m.

Volunteer Tutoring Program: Training

Learning Styles, Modalities and the Non-Traditional Learner

1108 21 N. Park St.

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Noon-3 p.m.

3-5 p.m.

Study Abroad Open House

106 - Study Abroad Resource Center, Armory and Gymnasium (Red Gym)

Friday, March 13, 2015
Monday, March 16, 2015
Tuesday, March 17, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

3:30 p.m.

Career Exploration Center Workshop

Which Bio Science Major is Right for Me?

6 Ingraham Hall

4-5:15 p.m.

Applying to Graduate School

For graduating seniors

Berkowitz, Room 338, Brogden Psychology Building

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

3:30-5 p.m.

Writing Center Workshop

Writing the Peace Corps Application Essay

6176 Helen C. White Hall

5:30 p.m.

Volunteer Tutoring Program: Training

Teaching Grammar and Pronunciation

1108 21 N. Park St.

Thursday, March 19, 2015
Friday, March 20, 2015
Monday, March 23, 2015
Tuesday, March 24, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

5:30 p.m.

Volunteer Tutoring Program: Training

Tutor Roundtable (sharing ideas and feedback; tutor training certificate presentation)

1108 21 N. Park St.

Thursday, March 26, 2015
Friday, March 27, 2015
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Tuesday, March 31, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Monday, April 06, 2015
Tuesday, April 07, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Wednesday, April 08, 2015
Thursday, April 09, 2015