Diversity

Sunday, October 22, 2017

8 p.m.

Inti-Illimani - 50th Anniversary Tour!

Chilean folk group with a politically and artistically rich history.

Wisconsin Union Theater

Monday, October 23, 2017
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Tuesday, November 07, 2017

8 a.m.-5 p.m.

Wednesday, November 08, 2017

8 a.m.-5 p.m.

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

8 a.m.-3:30 p.m.

3rd Annual Native Nations Nursing Summit

A Good Mind, A Good Heart, A Strong Fire

Radisson Hotel & Conference Center, Green Bay

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

4:30-6:30 p.m.

Thursday, November 30, 2017
Monday, December 04, 2017

11 p.m.-1 a.m.

Diversity Forum

2nd and 3rd shift employees

Gordon Commons and Event Center, 2nd Floor

Thursday, February 22, 2018
Tuesday, March 20, 2018

8:55 a.m.-noon

Women in Leadership Symposium

East Atrium and Plenary Room, Grainger Hall

Friday, May 11, 2018