Skip to main content

Health Sciences Events

Friday, September 30, 2022

Saturday, October 1, 2022

Monday, October 3, 2022

Wednesday, October 5, 2022

Thursday, October 6, 2022

Friday, October 7, 2022

Monday, October 10, 2022

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

  • FRESH Seminar

    Using comparative genomics to identify the habitat of Staphylococcus saprophyticus

    11 a.m.-12 p.m.

    Online

  • Resume Workshop

    11:45 a.m.-12:45 p.m.

    1231 Signe Skott Cooper Hall

  • StatShare

    Hyunseung Kang

    10:30-11:30 p.m.

Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Thursday, October 13, 2022

Friday, October 14, 2022

Monday, October 17, 2022

Tuesday, October 18, 2022

Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Thursday, October 20, 2022

Friday, October 21, 2022

Tuesday, October 25, 2022