Skip to main content

4070 vilas hall

Today, October 7, 2022

Saturday, October 8, 2022

Thursday, October 13, 2022

Friday, October 14, 2022

Saturday, October 15, 2022

Thursday, October 20, 2022

  • UW Cinematheque - Premieres

    Onoda: 10,000 Nights in the Jungle | France, Japan | 2021 | DCP | 165 min. | Japanese with English subtitles Director: Arthur Harari

    7 p.m.

    4070 Vilas Hall

Friday, October 21, 2022

Saturday, October 22, 2022

Thursday, October 27, 2022

Friday, October 28, 2022

Saturday, October 29, 2022

Thursday, November 3, 2022

Friday, November 4, 2022

Saturday, November 5, 2022

Thursday, November 10, 2022

Friday, November 11, 2022

Saturday, November 12, 2022

Thursday, November 17, 2022

Friday, November 18, 2022

Saturday, November 19, 2022

Friday, December 2, 2022

Saturday, December 3, 2022

Friday, December 9, 2022

Saturday, December 10, 2022

Friday, December 16, 2022

Saturday, December 17, 2022