Skip to main content

Art department visiting artists colloquium

Today, January 31, 2023

Wednesday, February 1, 2023

Tuesday, February 7, 2023

Wednesday, February 8, 2023

Tuesday, February 14, 2023

Wednesday, February 15, 2023

Tuesday, February 21, 2023

Wednesday, February 22, 2023

Tuesday, February 28, 2023

Wednesday, March 1, 2023

Tuesday, March 7, 2023

Wednesday, March 8, 2023

Tuesday, March 21, 2023

Wednesday, March 22, 2023

Tuesday, March 28, 2023

Wednesday, March 29, 2023

Tuesday, April 4, 2023

Wednesday, April 5, 2023

Tuesday, April 11, 2023

Wednesday, April 12, 2023

Tuesday, April 18, 2023

Wednesday, April 19, 2023

Tuesday, April 25, 2023

Wednesday, April 26, 2023

Tuesday, May 2, 2023