Skip to main content

COVID-19 Notice

Any in-person events must follow campus policy for schools/colleges/divisions, and student organizations.

Badger talks

Today, September 22, 2021

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Friday, September 24, 2021

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Thursday, October 7, 2021

Monday, October 11, 2021

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Monday, November 15, 2021

Tuesday, November 16, 2021