Foreign language

Thursday, August 31, 2017
Tuesday, September 05, 2017
Wednesday, September 06, 2017
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Tuesday, September 19, 2017

7:15-8:45 p.m.

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

5:30-7 p.m.

7:15-8:45 p.m.

Thursday, September 21, 2017
Tuesday, September 26, 2017

7:15-8:45 p.m.

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

5:30-7 p.m.

7:15-8:45 p.m.

Thursday, September 28, 2017
Tuesday, December 12, 2017

1:30-2:30 p.m.

Continuing Studies, Languages and Cultures

Language Reading Knowledge Exam

7045 21 N. Park St.