Skip to main content

Go big read

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Monday, October 22, 2018

  • Plastics in the Great Lakes

    What’s the problem? And what can you do about it?

    6:30-7:30 p.m.

    Madison Public Library, Sequoya Branch

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Monday, November 12, 2018

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

  • Our Great, Great Lakes

    21st Century Challenges and Opportunities

    6:30-7:30 p.m.

    Madison Public Library, Ashman Branch

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Tuesday, November 27, 2018