Go big read

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

6:30 p.m.

Hillbilly Elegy Book Discussion at Madison Public Library - Alicia Ashman Branch

Madison Public Library - Alicia Ashman Branch, 733 N High Point Rd, Madison, WI 53717

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

5 p.m.

ILS Go Big Read Discussion

Hillbilly Elegy Book Discussion at the Meiklejohn House

103 Meiklejohn House

Thursday, October 05, 2017

6:30 p.m.

Hillbilly Elegy Book Discussion at Madison Public Library - Lakeview Branch

Madison Public Library - Lakeview Branch, 2845 N Sherman Ave, Madison, WI 53704

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Noon

Hillbilly Elegy Book Discussion at Madison Public Library - Lakeview Branch

Madison Public Library - Lakeview Branch, 2845 N Sherman Ave, Madison, WI 53704

Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Wednesday, October 25, 2017

7 p.m.

Hillbilly Elegy Book Discussion at Madison Public Library - Monroe Street Branch

Madison Public Library - Monroe Branch, 1705 Monroe St, Madison, WI 53711

Thursday, October 26, 2017

6:30 p.m.

Hillbilly Elegy Book Discussion at Madison Public Library - Meadowridge Branch

Meadowridge Public Library, 5726 Raymond Rd, Madison, WI 53711

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

7 p.m.

Hillbilly Elegy Book Discussion at Madison Public Library - Pinney Branch

Madison Public Library - Pinney Branch, 204 Cottage Grove Rd, Madison, WI 53716

Thursday, November 30, 2017

6:30 p.m.

Hillbilly Elegy Book Discussion at Madison Public Library - Sequoya Branch

Madison Public Library - Sequoya Branch, 4340 Tokay Blvd, Madison, WI 53711

Tuesday, December 05, 2017

6:30 p.m.

Hillbilly Elegy Book Discussion at Madison Public Library - Goodman South Madison Branch

Madison Public Library - Goodman South Madison Branch, 2222 S Park St #101, Madison, WI 53713