Skip to main content

It events

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Thursday, August 18, 2022

Monday, August 22, 2022

Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

  • ML+Coffee Social

    Machine Learning Community Social

    9-11 a.m.

    Discovery Building

Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Thursday, September 8, 2022

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Wednesday, October 26, 2022

Thursday, October 27, 2022

Wednesday, November 16, 2022

Thursday, November 17, 2022

Wednesday, November 30, 2022

Wednesday, December 14, 2022