Skip to main content

Iberian peninsula

Tuesday, February 7, 2023

Tuesday, February 14, 2023

Tuesday, February 21, 2023

  • TBA

    As part of the Latin American, Caribbean, and Iberian Studies Program's Lunchtime Lecture Series

    12-1 p.m.

Tuesday, February 28, 2023

Tuesday, March 7, 2023

  • TBA

    As part of the Latin American, Caribbean, and Iberian Studies Program's Lunchtime Lecture Series

    12-1 p.m.

    206 Ingraham Hall

Tuesday, March 21, 2023

Tuesday, March 28, 2023

Tuesday, April 4, 2023

  • TBA

    As part of the Latin American, Caribbean, and Iberian Studies Program's Lunchtime Lecture Series

    12-1 p.m.

    206 Ingraham Hall

Tuesday, April 11, 2023

  • TBA

    As part of the Latin American, Caribbean, and Iberian Studies Program's Lunchtime Lecture Series

    12-1 p.m.

    206 Ingraham Hall

Tuesday, April 18, 2023

Tuesday, April 25, 2023

  • TBA

    As part of the Latin American, Caribbean, and Iberian Studies Program's Lunchtime Lecture Series

    12-1 p.m.

    206 Ingraham Hall

Tuesday, May 2, 2023