Skip to main content

COVID-19 Notice

Anyone attending an indoor, in-person event must comply with the chancellor’s order on wearing masks while indoors in campus buildings or facilities, regardless of vaccination status.

Innovate

Wednesday, February 2, 2022

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

Monday, February 21, 2022

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

Tuesday, March 8, 2022

Wednesday, March 9, 2022

Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

Wednesday, April 13, 2022

Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Tuesday, June 7, 2022

Wednesday, June 8, 2022