Skip to main content

COVID-19 Notice

Anyone attending an indoor, in-person event must comply with the chancellor’s order on wearing masks while indoors in campus buildings or facilities, regardless of vaccination status.

Managing projects and people

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

Friday, February 4, 2022

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

Friday, February 11, 2022

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Friday, February 18, 2022

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Thursday, February 24, 2022

Friday, February 25, 2022

Monday, February 28, 2022

Tuesday, March 1, 2022

Friday, March 4, 2022

Tuesday, March 8, 2022

Friday, March 25, 2022

Tuesday, April 5, 2022

Wednesday, April 13, 2022

Tuesday, April 26, 2022