Skip to main content

COVID-19 Notice

Any in-person events must follow campus policy for schools/colleges/divisions, and student organizations.

Native american

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Thursday, November 4, 2021

Friday, November 5, 2021

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Wednesday, December 15, 2021