Outdoor uw

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

7-8 a.m.

Weekday Terrace Yoga

Terrace, Memorial Union

Thursday, July 27, 2017

7:15-8:15 a.m.

Weekday SUP Yoga

The Terrace, Memorial Union

Friday, July 28, 2017

7-8 a.m.

Weekday Terrace Yoga

Terrace, Memorial Union

7:15-8:15 a.m.

Weekday SUP Yoga

The Terrace, Memorial Union

Saturday, July 29, 2017

8:30-9:30 a.m.

Weekend SUP Yoga

Terrace, Memorial Union

9-10 a.m.

Weekend Terrace Yoga

Terrace, Memorial Union

Sunday, July 30, 2017

8:30-9:30 a.m.

Weekend SUP Yoga

Terrace, Memorial Union

9-10 a.m.

Weekend Terrace Yoga

Terrace, Memorial Union

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

7-8 a.m.

Weekday Terrace Yoga

Terrace, Memorial Union

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

7-8 a.m.

Weekday Terrace Yoga

Terrace, Memorial Union

Thursday, August 03, 2017

7:15-8:15 a.m.

Weekday SUP Yoga

The Terrace, Memorial Union

Friday, August 04, 2017

7-8 a.m.

Weekday Terrace Yoga

Terrace, Memorial Union

7:15-8:15 a.m.

Weekday SUP Yoga

The Terrace, Memorial Union

Saturday, August 05, 2017

8:30-9:30 a.m.

Weekend SUP Yoga

Terrace, Memorial Union

9-10 a.m.

Weekend Terrace Yoga

Terrace, Memorial Union

Sunday, August 06, 2017

8:30-9:30 a.m.

Weekend SUP Yoga

Terrace, Memorial Union

9-10 a.m.

Weekend Terrace Yoga

Terrace, Memorial Union

Thursday, August 10, 2017

7:15-8:15 a.m.

Weekday SUP Yoga

Terrace, Memorial Union

Friday, August 11, 2017

7:15-8:15 a.m.

Weekday SUP Yoga

Terrace, Memorial Union

Saturday, August 12, 2017

8:30-9:30 a.m.

Weekend SUP Yoga

Terrace, Memorial Union

9-10 a.m.

Weekend Terrace Yoga

Terrace, Memorial Union

Sunday, August 13, 2017

8:30-9:30 a.m.

Weekend SUP Yoga

Terrace, Memorial Union

9-10 a.m.

Weekend Terrace Yoga

Terrace, Memorial Union