Skip to main content

COVID-19 Notice

Anyone attending an indoor, in-person event must comply with the chancellor’s order on wearing masks while indoors in campus buildings or facilities, regardless of vaccination status.

School of education

Today, January 25, 2022

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

Friday, February 11, 2022

Thursday, February 17, 2022

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

Wednesday, March 9, 2022

Thursday, March 10, 2022

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Wednesday, April 13, 2022

Thursday, April 14, 2022

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Friday, May 13, 2022

Saturday, May 14, 2022