Spanish table

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

5-7 p.m.

Spanish Conversation Table

La mesa de conversación

The Sett, 2nd floor, Union South

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

5-7 p.m.

Spanish Conversation Table

La mesa de conversación

The Sett, 2nd floor, Union South

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

5-7 p.m.

Spanish Conversation Table

La mesa de conversación

The Sett, 2nd floor, Union South

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

5-7 p.m.

Spanish Conversation Table

La mesa de conversación

The Sett, 2nd floor, Union South

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

5-7 p.m.

Spanish Conversation Table

La mesa de conversación

The Sett, 2nd floor, Union South

Tuesday, March 06, 2018

5-7 p.m.

Spanish Conversation Table

La mesa de conversación

The Sett, 2nd floor, Union South

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

5-7 p.m.

Spanish Conversation Table

La mesa de conversación

The Sett, 2nd floor, Union South

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

5-7 p.m.

Spanish Conversation Table

La mesa de conversación

The Sett, 2nd floor, Union South

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

5-7 p.m.

Spanish Conversation Table

La mesa de conversación

The Sett, 2nd floor, Union South

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

5-7 p.m.

Spanish Conversation Table

La mesa de conversación

The Sett, 2nd floor, Union South

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

5-7 p.m.

Spanish Conversation Table

La mesa de conversación

The Sett, 2nd floor, Union South

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

5-7 p.m.

Spanish Conversation Table

La mesa de conversación

The Sett, 2nd floor, Union South