Teaching and learning

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

1 p.m.

Teaching Effectively in Canvas

Course Design

Room 2425 Sterling Hall 475 N Charter St, Madison, WI 53706

Thursday, August 24, 2017

1 p.m.

Teaching Effectively in Canvas

Designing Assessments

Room 2425 Sterling Hall 475 N Charter St, Madison, WI 53706

Friday, August 25, 2017

11 a.m.-1 p.m.

Teaching Effectively in Canvas

File Management for Canvas

2425 Sterling Hall

Monday, August 28, 2017

1 p.m.

Teaching Effectively in Canvas

Course Design

Room 2425 Sterling Hall 475 N Charter St, Madison, WI 53706

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

1 p.m.

Teaching Effectively in Canvas

Designing Assessments

Room 2425 Sterling Hall 475 N Charter St, Madison, WI 53706

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

1 p.m.

Teaching Effectively in Canvas

Designing for Individual Learning

Room 2425 Sterling Hall 475 N Charter St, Madison, WI 53706

Thursday, August 31, 2017

1 p.m.

Teaching Effectively in Canvas

Designing for Social Learning

Room 2425 Sterling Hall 475 N Charter St, Madison, WI 53706

Monday, September 25, 2017

3-4:30 p.m.

Writing Center Workshop

Responding to and Evaluating Student Writing...Without Getting Buried Under the Paper Load

6176 Helen C. White Hall

Monday, October 02, 2017

3-4:30 p.m.

Writing Center Workshop

Designing Writing Assignments that Motivate Deep Reading

6176 Helen C. White Hall

Thursday, October 19, 2017

1-2:30 p.m.

Friday, October 20, 2017

1-2:30 p.m.

Friday, October 27, 2017

1-2:30 p.m.

Thursday, November 02, 2017

1:30-3 p.m.

Thursday, November 09, 2017

1:30-3 p.m.

7-8:30 p.m.

Introduction to STEM Project Based Learning

CIRTL online workshop

online

Friday, November 10, 2017
Tuesday, November 14, 2017

2:30-4 p.m.

Writing Center Workshop

Responding to and Evaluating Student Writing...Without Getting Buried Under the Paper Load

6172 Helen C. White Hall

Thursday, November 16, 2017

1-2:30 p.m.

7-8:30 p.m.

Introduction to STEM Project Based Learning

CIRTL online workshop

online

Friday, November 17, 2017