Teaching and learning

Friday, February 24, 2017

8:45-9:45 a.m.

Active Teaching Lab

Large Class Solutions in Canvas

120 Middleton Building

Monday, February 27, 2017

12:30-1:30 p.m.

Active Teaching Lab

Peer-to-peer Evaluation in Canvas

120 Middleton Building

Friday, March 03, 2017

8:45-9:45 a.m.

Active Teaching Lab

SpeedGrader in Canvas

120 Middleton Building

Thursday, March 09, 2017

9 a.m.

Teaching Philosophy Workshop

Union South, TITU

Friday, March 10, 2017

8:45-9:45 a.m.

Active Teaching Lab

Gradebook Schemes in Canvas

120 Middleton Building

Monday, March 13, 2017

12:30-1:30 p.m.

Active Teaching Lab

Canvas in a Large Class

120 Middleton Building

Friday, March 17, 2017

8:45-9:45 a.m.

Active Teaching Lab

Quizzing in Canvas

120 Middleton Building

Friday, March 31, 2017

8:45-9:45 a.m.

Active Teaching Lab

Syllabus and Calendar in Canvas

120 Middleton Building

Monday, April 03, 2017

12:30-1:30 p.m.

Active Teaching Lab

Case Scenarios in Canvas

120 Middleton Building

Thursday, April 06, 2017

11:30 a.m.

Mentoring Statement Workshop

445 Henry Mall, WISCIENCE Conference Room 117

Friday, April 07, 2017

8:45-9:45 a.m.

Active Teaching Lab

Peer Grading in Canvas

120 Middleton Building

Friday, April 14, 2017

8:45-9:45 a.m.

Active Teaching Lab

Synchronous Small Group Discussions in Canvas

120 Middleton Building

Monday, April 17, 2017

12:30-1:30 p.m.

Active Teaching Lab

Google Collaboration in Canvas

120 Middleton Building

Friday, April 21, 2017

8:45-9:45 a.m.

Active Teaching Lab

Discussions in Canvas

120 Middleton Building

Friday, April 28, 2017

8:45-9:45 a.m.

Active Teaching Lab

SpeedGrader Feedback in Canvas

120 Middleton Building

Friday, May 05, 2017

8:45-9:45 a.m.