Skip to main content

COVID-19 Notice

Any in-person events must follow campus policy for schools/colleges/divisions, and student organizations.

Teaching and learning

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Thursday, October 7, 2021

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Thursday, November 4, 2021

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Wednesday, January 19, 2022