Undergraduate advising

Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Friday, March 02, 2018

Noon-1 p.m.

Online Presence Meet-Up

Targeted toward School of Education students

Morgridge Commons,, Education Building

Tuesday, March 06, 2018

5-6 p.m.

Professional Etiquette & Dress for Success

Targeted toward School of Education students

L138 Education Building

Thursday, March 08, 2018
Monday, March 12, 2018
Tuesday, March 13, 2018

3-4 p.m.

Energetic About the Environment?

Careers in Clean Energy

114 Ingraham Hall

4-5:30 p.m.

Go Abroad: Health & Science Fields

IAP Open Advising Event

Multicultural Student Center Lounge- Red Gym 2nd floor

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

1:30-2:30 p.m.

3-4 p.m.

Navigating Biosciences at UW-Madison

Making the most of your campus resources

114 Ingraham Hall

Thursday, March 15, 2018

9-11:30 a.m.

2-3 p.m.

Interviewing Workshop

Targeted toward School of Education students

L138 Education Building

Friday, March 16, 2018
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Thursday, April 05, 2018
Friday, April 06, 2018
Monday, April 09, 2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018

9-11:30 a.m.

Thursday, April 12, 2018
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Thursday, April 19, 2018

2-3 p.m.

Thinking About Graduate School?

Targeted toward School of Education students

L138 Education Building

Friday, April 20, 2018
Tuesday, April 24, 2018

2-3 p.m.

Careers in Retail

Pick Your Passion!

114 Ingraham Hall

Thursday, April 26, 2018
Monday, April 30, 2018