Warf

Saturday, June 02, 2018

10 a.m.-noon

Saturday Science at Discovery

Sounds of the City

Town Center, Discovery Building

Saturday, July 07, 2018
Saturday, August 04, 2018
Saturday, September 01, 2018
Saturday, October 06, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018

All day

Wisconsin Science Festival

A four-day statewide celebration with events for all ages

Discovery Building

Friday, October 12, 2018

All day

Wisconsin Science Festival

A four-day statewide celebration with events for all ages

Discovery Building

Saturday, October 13, 2018

All day

Wisconsin Science Festival

A four-day statewide celebration with events for all ages

Discovery Building

Sunday, October 14, 2018

All day

Wisconsin Science Festival

A four-day statewide celebration with events for all ages

Discovery Building

Saturday, November 03, 2018
Saturday, December 01, 2018