Skip to main content

COVID-19 Notice

Any in-person events must follow campus policy for schools/colleges/divisions, and student organizations.

Warf

Friday, October 1, 2021

Monday, October 4, 2021

  • UW–Madison Innovate Week

    For campus researchers, problem-solvers, inventors, makers, entrepreneurs, and social impact innovators

    All day

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

  • UW–Madison Innovate Week

    For campus researchers, problem-solvers, inventors, makers, entrepreneurs, and social impact innovators

    All day

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

  • UW–Madison Innovate Week

    For campus researchers, problem-solvers, inventors, makers, entrepreneurs, and social impact innovators

    All day

Thursday, October 7, 2021

  • UW–Madison Innovate Week

    For campus researchers, problem-solvers, inventors, makers, entrepreneurs, and social impact innovators

    All day

Friday, October 8, 2021

  • UW–Madison Innovate Week

    For campus researchers, problem-solvers, inventors, makers, entrepreneurs, and social impact innovators

    All day

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Friday, October 22, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021