Wheelhouse studios

Monday, April 23, 2018

6:30-9:30 p.m.

Custom Handmade Earrings

Wheelhouse Studios - Lower Level, Memorial Union

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

7-9 p.m.

Flower Fused Glass Bowls

Wheelhouse Studios - Lower Level, Memorial Union

Monday, April 30, 2018

6-9 p.m.

Spring Color Mosaics

Wheelhouse Studios - Lower Level, Memorial Union

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

6:30-9:30 p.m.

Stenciled Enamel Pendants

Wheelhouse Studios, lower level, Memorial Union

Friday, May 04, 2018

5-9 p.m.

Free Art Friday

Wheelhouse Studios, Memorial Union

Monday, May 07, 2018

6-9 p.m.

Mosaic Garden Stones

Wheelhouse Studios - Lower Level, Memorial Union

Wednesday, May 09, 2018

6:30-9:30 p.m.

Watercolor Effect Enamel Pendants

Wheelhouse Studios, lower level, Memorial Union

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

6:30-9:30 p.m.

Etched Copper Pendants

Wheelhouse Studios, Memorial Union

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

4-7 p.m.

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

4-7 p.m.

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

4-7 p.m.

Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018

4-7 p.m.

Terrace Art Zone - Rock Mandalas

Terrace, Memorial Union

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

4-7 p.m.