Wheelhouse studios

Today, September 21, 2017

7-9 p.m.

Fused Glass Pendants

Wheelhouse Studios - Lower Level, Memorial Union

Sunday, September 24, 2017

5-7:30 p.m.

Indian Cooking - Chicken & Fish

Ginger Root - First Floor, Union South

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

6:30-8:30 p.m.

Knife Skills Workshop

Union South

Sunday, October 01, 2017

Noon-4 p.m.

VeggieTerranean Cooking

Ginger Root, First Floor, Union South

Tuesday, October 03, 2017

6:30-9:30 p.m.

Stacked Bracelets

Wheelhouse Studios - Lower Level, Memorial Union

Wednesday, October 04, 2017

6-8:30 p.m.

Great Smartphone Photos

Wheelhouse Studios - Lower Level, Memorial Union

Friday, October 06, 2017

5-9 p.m.

Free Art Friday - Autumn Reflections

Wheelhouse Studios & Der Rathskeller, Memorial Union

Monday, October 09, 2017

6:30-8:30 p.m.

One-Night Masterpiece: Wine Bottle & Glass

Wheelhouse Studios - Lower Level, Memorial Union

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

6-8 p.m.

Sunday, October 15, 2017

7-9 p.m.

Polka Workshop

Memorial Union

Monday, October 16, 2017

6:30-9:30 p.m.

Wheel Pottery Basics Workshop

Wheelhouse Studios - Lower Level, Memorial Union

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

6-9 p.m.

Sunday, October 22, 2017

6-9 p.m.

Seasonings, Spices & Healthy Eating

Check TITU for exact room, Memorial Union

Monday, October 23, 2017

6:30-9:30 p.m.

Watercolor Effect Enamel Pendants

Wheelhouse Studios, lower level, Memorial Union

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

6-9 p.m.

Folded Copper Leaf Jewelry

Wheelhouse Studos - Lower Level, Memorial Union

Monday, October 30, 2017

6:30-9:30 p.m.

Etched Copper Pendants

Wheelhouse Studios - Lower Level, Memorial Union

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

6:30-9:30 p.m.

Intro to Ring Making

Wheelhouse Studios - Lower Level, Memorial Union

Monday, November 06, 2017

6:30-9:30 p.m.

Fused/Slumped Glass Bowls

Wheelhouse Studios - Lower Level, Memorial Union

Tuesday, November 07, 2017

6:30-9:30 p.m.

Wire Wrapped Cabachon Pendant

Wheelhouse Studios - Lower Level, Memorial Union

Thursday, November 09, 2017

6-8:30 p.m.

Handmade Relief Printed Holiday Cards

Wheelhouse Studios - Lower Level, Memorial Union

Sunday, November 12, 2017

5:30-7 p.m.

Intro to Pole Dancing

Check TITU for exact room, Union South

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

6:30-9 p.m.

Beginning Etching: Drypoint

Wheelhouse Studios - Lower Level, Memorial Union

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

6:30-9:30 p.m.

Twist-Forged Cuff Bracelet

Wheelhouse Studios - Lower Level, Memorial Union

Thursday, November 16, 2017

6-9 p.m.

Silk Scarf Dyeing

Wheelhouse Studios - Lower Level, Memorial Union

Sunday, November 19, 2017

5-8 p.m.

DIY Home Screen Printing

Wheelhouse Studios - Lower Level, Memorial Union

Monday, November 20, 2017

6:30-9:30 p.m.

Bead-Wrapped Statement Earrings

Wheelhouse Studios - Lower Level, Memorial Union

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

7-9 p.m.

Fused Glass Night Lights

Wheelhouse Studios - Lower Level, Memorial Union

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

6:30-9:30 p.m.

Stenciled Enamel Pendants

Wheelhouse Studios, lower level, Memorial Union

Thursday, November 30, 2017

6-8:30 p.m.

Altered Books to Art Journals

Wheelhouse Studios - Lower Level, Memorial Union

Sunday, December 03, 2017

3-5 p.m.

Fused Glass Pendants

Wheelhouse Studios, lower level, Memorial Union

Monday, December 04, 2017

6:30-9:30 p.m.

Fimo Ripple Effect Beads & Pendants

Wheelhouse Studios - Lower Level, Memorial Union