Academic calendar

Thursday, November 26, 2020
Friday, November 27, 2020
Saturday, November 28, 2020
Sunday, November 29, 2020
Thursday, December 10, 2020

All day

Friday, December 11, 2020

All day

Saturday, December 12, 2020
Sunday, December 13, 2020

All day

Monday, December 14, 2020
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Thursday, December 17, 2020
Friday, December 18, 2020
Monday, January 18, 2021
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Saturday, March 27, 2021

All day

Spring Recess

March 27-April 4, 2021

Sunday, March 28, 2021

All day

Spring Recess

March 27-April 4, 2021

Monday, March 29, 2021

All day

Spring Recess

March 27-April 4, 2021

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

All day

Spring Recess

March 27-April 4, 2021

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

All day

Spring Recess

March 27-April 4, 2021

Thursday, April 01, 2021

All day

Spring Recess

March 27-April 4, 2021

Friday, April 02, 2021

All day

Spring Recess

March 27-April 4, 2021

Saturday, April 03, 2021

All day

Spring Recess

March 27-April 4, 2021

Sunday, April 04, 2021

All day

Spring Recess

March 27-April 4, 2021

Monday, April 05, 2021

All day

Friday, April 30, 2021

All day

Saturday, May 01, 2021

All day

Friday, May 07, 2021

5:30 p.m.

Commencement

Doctoral & Medical Professional

Kohl Center

Saturday, May 08, 2021

Noon

Commencement

Bachelor's, Master's, and Law degree candidates

Camp Randall Stadium

Sunday, May 16, 2021