Advising

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Noon-2:30 p.m.

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Noon-2:30 p.m.

Monday, September 11, 2017

11:45 a.m.-2 p.m.

Friday, September 15, 2017

11:45 a.m.-2 p.m.

Monday, September 25, 2017

11:30 a.m.-2:15 p.m.

Friday, September 29, 2017

11:30 a.m.-2:15 p.m.

Monday, October 09, 2017

11:30 a.m.-2:15 p.m.

Friday, October 13, 2017

11:30 a.m.-2:15 p.m.

Monday, October 23, 2017

11:30 a.m.-2:15 p.m.

Friday, October 27, 2017

11:30 a.m.-2:15 p.m.

Monday, November 06, 2017

11:30 a.m.-2:15 p.m.

Friday, November 10, 2017

11:30 a.m.-2:15 p.m.

Monday, November 20, 2017

11:30 a.m.-2:15 p.m.

Friday, December 08, 2017

11:30 a.m.-2:15 p.m.

Monday, December 11, 2017

11:30 a.m.-2:15 p.m.

Friday, December 15, 2017

11:30 a.m.-2:15 p.m.

Friday, December 22, 2017

11:30 a.m.-2:15 p.m.