Algebraic geometry

Friday, February 23, 2018

2:25 p.m.

Algebra and Algebraic Geometry Seminar

Aron Heleodoro (Northwestern)

B113 Van Vleck Hall

Friday, March 02, 2018

2:25 p.m.

Algebra and Algebraic Geometry Seminar

Moisés Herradón Cueto (Wisconsin)

B113 Van Vleck Hall

Friday, March 09, 2018

2:25 p.m.

Friday, March 16, 2018

2:25 p.m.

Friday, March 23, 2018

2:25 p.m.

Friday, April 06, 2018
Friday, April 13, 2018
Friday, April 20, 2018

2:25 p.m.

Friday, April 27, 2018

2:25 p.m.

Algebra and Algebraic Geometry Seminar

Alexander Yom Din (Caltech)

B113 Van Vleck Hall

Friday, May 04, 2018

2:25 p.m.