Arlingtonars

Today, August 22, 2017

7:45 a.m.-6 p.m.

North American Manure Expo

Arlington Public Events Building

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

7:45 a.m.-6 p.m.

North American Manure Expo

Arlington Public Events Building

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

All day

Agronomy & Soils Field Day

Arlington Public Events Building

Thursday, August 31, 2017

10 a.m.-3 p.m.

UW Organic Field Day

Organic Field Day

Arlington Public Events Building

Sunday, September 03, 2017

All day

Black Horse Auction

Contact: Ivan Watenpuhl

Arlington Public Events Building

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

8 a.m.-4 p.m.

Wisconsin Soybean Association Meeting & Tour

WI Soybean Assn Mtg & Tour

Arlington Public Events Building

Saturday, September 23, 2017

8 a.m.-5 p.m.

Badger Production Sales & Educational Seminar

Arlington Public Events Building

Saturday, October 07, 2017

8 a.m.-4 p.m.

Wisconsin Dairy Goat Association

WDGA

Arlington Public Events Building

Sunday, October 15, 2017

1-4:30 p.m.

Columbia County 4H Awards

Arlington Public Events Building

Saturday, February 24, 2018

7 a.m.-5 p.m.

4-H Tack Sale; Dane & Columbia County

4-H Tack Sale

Arlington Public Events Building

Saturday, March 03, 2018

5-10 p.m.

Deforest FFA Alumni

Arlington Public Events Building

Saturday, March 10, 2018

8 a.m.-5 p.m.

UW Sheep & WI Sheep Breeders Meeting

Arlington Public Events Building