Arts

Today, November 21, 2017
Wednesday, November 22, 2017

7 p.m.

Cineteca Film Screening - "La mafia uccide solo d'estate"

Italian film screening with English subtitles

L196 Education Building

Friday, November 24, 2017
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Sunday, November 26, 2017

3 p.m.

Carillon Concerts

With Lyle Anderson, Carilloneur

Carillon Tower

Monday, November 27, 2017
Tuesday, November 28, 2017

6-7 p.m.

Coloring and Conversation Night

Project HEAL general meeting

2258 Helen C. White Hall

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

5-6:15 p.m.

Visiting Artist Colloquium - Tip Toland

Conrad A. Elvehjem Building, Rm L160, 800 University Ave, Madison WI 53706

7 p.m.

Cineteca Film Screening - "Cesare deve morire"

Italian film screening with English subtitles

L196 Education Building

Thursday, November 30, 2017

7:30 p.m.

Is He Dead?

University Theatre

Mitchell, Vilas Hall

8:30 p.m.

Black Music Ensemble

Fredric March Play Circle

Friday, December 01, 2017

10 a.m.-7 p.m.

Textile and Fashion Design 2017 Fall Showcase

Opening reception: Friday, December 1, 5 - 7pm

Nancy Nicholas Hall

10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Holiday Sale at the Geology Museum

Minerals, Fossils, and other unique gifts!

UW Geology Museum, Lobby, Weeks Hall for Geological Sciences

5-7 p.m.

Tandem Press Friday Jazz Series

Jazz Composers Group

Tandem Press, 1743 Commercial Ave, Madison, WI 53704

7 p.m.

UW Cinematheque: Silents Please!

Beggars of Life | USA | 1928 | DCP | 81 min. Director: William A. Wellman

4070 Vilas Hall

7:30 p.m.

Is He Dead?

University Theatre

Mitchell, Vilas Hall

Saturday, December 02, 2017

10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Holiday Sale at the Geology Museum

Minerals, Fossils, and other unique gifts!

UW Geology Museum, Lobby, Weeks Hall for Geological Sciences

Noon-3 p.m.

ART•SPIN Community Day

Celebrates "Fantastic Illustration from the Korshak Collection"

Chazen Museum of Art