Arts

Today, November 18, 2017

4 p.m.

6:30-11 p.m.

Free Blacklight Dance and Lessons!

Learn to dance under the blacklights with the friendly folks at BAM!

Tripp Commons, Memorial Union

7 p.m.

UW Cinematheque: Jonathan Demme & George Romero - Heroes of Cinema

Night of the Living Dead | USA | 1968 | DCP | 96 min. Director: George A. Romero

4070 Vilas Hall

7:30 p.m.

Is He Dead?

University Theatre

Mitchell, Vilas Hall

8:30 p.m.

Chorale

Mills Concert Hall , Mosse Humanities Building

Sunday, November 19, 2017

2 p.m.

Sunday Cinematheque at The Chazen: The Cinema of Pedro Almodóvar

The Flower of My Secret | Spain | 1995 | 35mm | 103 min. | Spanish with English subtitles Director: Pedro Almodóvar

Chazen Museum of Art

2-4 p.m.

Is He Dead?

University Theatre

Mitchell, Vilas Hall

5 p.m.

Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Wednesday, November 22, 2017

7 p.m.

Cineteca Film Screening - "La mafia uccide solo d'estate"

Italian film screening with English subtitles

L196 Education Building

Friday, November 24, 2017
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Sunday, November 26, 2017

3 p.m.

Carillon Concerts

With Lyle Anderson, Carilloneur

Carillon Tower

Monday, November 27, 2017
Tuesday, November 28, 2017

6-7 p.m.

Coloring and Conversation Night

Project HEAL general meeting

2258 Helen C. White Hall

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

5-6:15 p.m.

Visiting Artist Colloquium - Tip Toland

Conrad A. Elvehjem Building, Rm L160, 800 University Ave, Madison WI 53706

7 p.m.

Cineteca Film Screening - "Cesare deve morire"

Italian film screening with English subtitles

L196 Education Building

Thursday, November 30, 2017

7:30 p.m.

Is He Dead?

University Theatre

Mitchell, Vilas Hall

8:30 p.m.

Black Music Ensemble

Fredric March Play Circle

Friday, December 01, 2017