Skip to main content

COVID-19 Notice

Any in-person events must follow campus policy for schools/colleges/divisions, and student organizations.

Career development

Today, September 23, 2021

Friday, September 24, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

  • Writing Center Workshop

    Designing Effective and Inclusive Writing Assignments (virtual)

    1-2:30 p.m.

    Online

  • NSF GRFP Broader Impacts Workshop

    Cosponsored by the Delta Program, WISCIENCE, and the Discovery Building’s public engagement with science programs supported by the Wisconsin Alumni Research Foundation, Morgridge Institute for Research, and the Wisconsin Institute for Discovery

    3-5 p.m.

    Online

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Saturday, October 2, 2021

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Thursday, October 7, 2021

Friday, October 8, 2021

Saturday, October 9, 2021

Monday, October 11, 2021

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Friday, October 15, 2021

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Friday, October 22, 2021

Monday, November 1, 2021

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Tuesday, December 7, 2021