Concerts

Sunday, January 28, 2018

3 p.m.

Schubertiade with Martha Fischer & Bill Lutes

Songs, Chamber Music, and Piano Duets 1811-1828

Mills Concert Hall, Mosse Humanities Building

Monday, January 29, 2018
Friday, February 02, 2018

All day

6th Annual Wisconsin Summit

A workshop for middle and high school band directors

Mead Witter School of Music

Saturday, February 03, 2018

All day

6th Annual Wisconsin Summit

A workshop for middle and high school band directors

Mead Witter School of Music

Sunday, February 11, 2018

All day

Flute Day with George Pope and Timothy Hagen

Mead Witter School of Music

7:30 p.m.

Saturday, February 17, 2018

All day

Keyboard Day with Marina Lomazov and UW-Madison Keyboard Faculty

Workshops, master classes, guest concert, student recital

Morphy Hall, Mosse Humanities Building

Thursday, March 08, 2018
Thursday, April 05, 2018
Friday, April 06, 2018
Monday, April 09, 2018
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Monday, April 16, 2018
Saturday, April 28, 2018