Exhibitions

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Whirling Return of the Ancestors

Egúngún Arts of the Yorùbá in Africa and Beyond

Nancy Nicholas Hall

Thursday, April 05, 2018

10 a.m.-7 p.m.

Whirling Return of the Ancestors

Egúngún Arts of the Yorùbá in Africa and Beyond

Nancy Nicholas Hall

Friday, April 06, 2018

10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Whirling Return of the Ancestors

Egúngún Arts of the Yorùbá in Africa and Beyond

Nancy Nicholas Hall

Saturday, April 07, 2018

Noon-4 p.m.

Whirling Return of the Ancestors

Egúngún Arts of the Yorùbá in Africa and Beyond

Nancy Nicholas Hall

Sunday, April 08, 2018

Noon-4 p.m.

Whirling Return of the Ancestors

Egúngún Arts of the Yorùbá in Africa and Beyond

Nancy Nicholas Hall

Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Friday, April 13, 2018
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Friday, April 20, 2018
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Sunday, April 29, 2018

7 p.m.

Tangled: Threads Design and Fashion Event 2018

Presented by the School of Human Ecology’s Textile & Fashion Design Students and Staff

Madison Masonic Center (301 Wisconsin Ave.)

Thursday, November 29, 2018

4 p.m.

Tangled: Threads Design and Fashion Event 2018

Presented by the School of Human Ecology’s Textile & Fashion Design Students and Staff

Madison Masonic Center (301 Wisconsin Ave.)