Skip to main content

COVID-19 Notice

Anyone attending an indoor, in-person event must comply with the chancellor’s order on wearing masks while indoors in campus buildings or facilities, regardless of vaccination status.

Financial aid

Thursday, December 2, 2021

Friday, December 3, 2021

Monday, December 6, 2021

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Thursday, December 9, 2021

Friday, December 10, 2021

Monday, December 13, 2021

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Thursday, February 3, 2022

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Thursday, March 3, 2022

Tuesday, April 5, 2022

Thursday, April 7, 2022

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Thursday, May 5, 2022