Skip to main content

Financial aid workshops

Friday, October 26, 2018

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Friday, November 2, 2018

Friday, November 9, 2018

Friday, November 16, 2018

Friday, November 30, 2018

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Friday, December 7, 2018

Thursday, January 24, 2019

  • Financial Aid Workshop

    Strategies for Success

    11:45 a.m.-1:15 p.m.

    Pres House Student Center, 731 State Street

Thursday, February 7, 2019

  • Financial Aid Workshop

    Funding Graduate School

    11:45 a.m.-1:15 p.m.

    Pres House Student Center, 731 State Street

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Thursday, April 4, 2019

  • Financial Aid Workshop

    College Budgeting & Money Management

    11:45 a.m.-1:15 p.m.

    Pres House Student Center, 731 State Street

Thursday, May 2, 2019