Food

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

6 p.m.

Wednesday dinner at the French House

Weekly French immersion dinner for all levels

The French House, 633 N Frances St.

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

6 p.m.

Wednesday dinner at the French House

Weekly French immersion dinner for all levels

The French House, 633 N Frances St.

Friday, January 26, 2018

12:15 p.m.

Friday lunch at the French House

Weekly French immersion lunch for all levels

The French House, 633 N Frances St.

Friday, February 02, 2018

12:15 p.m.

Friday lunch at the French House

Weekly French immersion lunch for all levels

The French House, 633 N Frances St.

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

6 p.m.

Wednesday dinner at the French House

Weekly French immersion dinner for all levels

The French House, 633 N Frances St.

Friday, February 09, 2018

12:15 p.m.

Friday lunch at the French House

Weekly French immersion lunch for all levels

The French House, 633 N Frances St.

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

6 p.m.

Wednesday dinner at the French House

Weekly French immersion dinner for all levels

The French House, 633 N Frances St.

Friday, February 16, 2018

12:15 p.m.

Friday lunch at the French House

Weekly French immersion lunch for all levels

The French House, 633 N Frances St.

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

6 p.m.

Wednesday dinner at the French House

Weekly French immersion dinner for all levels

The French House, 633 N Frances St.

Friday, February 23, 2018

12:15 p.m.

Friday lunch at the French House

Weekly French immersion lunch for all levels

The French House, 633 N Frances St.

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

6 p.m.

Wednesday dinner at the French House

Weekly French immersion dinner for all levels

The French House, 633 N Frances St.

Friday, March 02, 2018

12:15 p.m.

Friday lunch at the French House

Weekly French immersion lunch for all levels

The French House, 633 N Frances St.

Wednesday, March 07, 2018

6 p.m.

Wednesday dinner at the French House

Weekly French immersion dinner for all levels

The French House, 633 N Frances St.

Friday, March 09, 2018

12:15 p.m.

Friday lunch at the French House

Weekly French immersion lunch for all levels

The French House, 633 N Frances St.

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

6 p.m.

Wednesday dinner at the French House

Weekly French immersion dinner for all levels

The French House, 633 N Frances St.

Friday, March 16, 2018

12:15 p.m.

Friday lunch at the French House

Weekly French immersion lunch for all levels

The French House, 633 N Frances St.

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

6 p.m.

Wednesday dinner at the French House

Weekly French immersion dinner for all levels

The French House, 633 N Frances St.

Friday, March 23, 2018

12:15 p.m.

Friday lunch at the French House

Weekly French immersion lunch for all levels

The French House, 633 N Frances St.

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

6 p.m.

Wednesday dinner at the French House

Weekly French immersion dinner for all levels

The French House, 633 N Frances St.

Friday, April 06, 2018

12:15 p.m.

Friday lunch at the French House

Weekly French immersion lunch for all levels

The French House, 633 N Frances St.

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

6 p.m.

Wednesday dinner at the French House

Weekly French immersion dinner for all levels

The French House, 633 N Frances St.

Friday, April 13, 2018

12:15 p.m.

Friday lunch at the French House

Weekly French immersion lunch for all levels

The French House, 633 N Frances St.

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

6 p.m.

Wednesday dinner at the French House

Weekly French immersion dinner for all levels

The French House, 633 N Frances St.

Friday, April 20, 2018

12:15 p.m.

Friday lunch at the French House

Weekly French immersion lunch for all levels

The French House, 633 N Frances St.

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

6 p.m.

Wednesday dinner at the French House

Weekly French immersion dinner for all levels

The French House, 633 N Frances St.

Friday, April 27, 2018

12:15 p.m.

Friday lunch at the French House

Weekly French immersion lunch for all levels

The French House, 633 N Frances St.