Skip to main content

Government

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Monday, August 6, 2018

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Monday, October 22, 2018

  • VoteFest Week

    VoteFest is Monday October 22 to Friday October 26 at UW-Madison

    All day

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019