Health

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

11 a.m.-noon

FRESH Seminar

Acrylamide formation in potato products: A summary of the findings from UW-Madison

6201 Microbial Sciences

Tuesday, October 03, 2017

All day

Wednesday, October 04, 2017

5-8 p.m.

Wisconsin Alzheimer’s Disease Research Center Annual Fall Lecture

The Science Behind Alzheimer's Disease Prevention & Brain Health

Sonata, Overture, and Concerto Rooms, Gordon Dining and Event Center

Friday, October 06, 2017

6:30-7:45 p.m.

Gut Reaction

Microbes, Diet and Health

Woolen Mill Gallery, 28 E Main St, Reedsburg, WI 53959

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

11 a.m.-noon

FRESH Seminar

Communicating about foodborne outbreaks: How to decide what to say and when to say it

6201 Microbial Sciences

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

All day

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

7:30-9 p.m.

Light of the Moon Homecoming 5k

If you want to be a badger, just run along with us!

Lakeshore Path

Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Wednesday, November 01, 2017

All day

Intramural Sports: Registration Deadline

NIRSA MadTown Flag Football Regional

Friday, November 03, 2017

All day

NIRSA MadTown Flag Football Regional

Are you the best in the Midwest?

Near West Fields

Saturday, November 04, 2017

All day

NIRSA MadTown Flag Football Regional

Are you the best in the Midwest?

Near West Fields

Sunday, November 05, 2017

All day

NIRSA MadTown Flag Football Regional

Are you the best in the Midwest?

Near West Fields

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

11 a.m.-noon

FRESH Seminar

Nanotechnology and its impact on water and food safety

6201 Microbial Sciences

Tuesday, April 10, 2018