Improvisation

Friday, April 27, 2018

Noon-1:15 p.m.

Leadership Improv

Play to learn, learn to play!

TITU, Union South

Wednesday, May 02, 2018
Thursday, May 03, 2018

6-8 p.m.

An Embodiology® Visitation With Special Guest Rob DZ

maiahaus - 402 East Mifflin Street Madison, WI 53703 United States

Friday, May 25, 2018

Noon-1:15 p.m.

Leadership Improv

Play to learn, learn to play!

TITU, Union South

Friday, June 29, 2018

Noon-1:15 p.m.

Leadership Improv

Play to learn, learn to play!

TITU, Union South

Friday, July 27, 2018

Noon-1:15 p.m.

Leadership Improv

Play to learn, learn to play!

TITU, Union South

Friday, August 31, 2018

Noon-1:15 p.m.

Leadership Improv

Play to learn, learn to play!

TITU, Union South

Friday, September 28, 2018

Noon-1:15 p.m.

Leadership Improv

Play to learn, learn to play!

TITU, Union South

Friday, October 26, 2018

Noon-1:15 p.m.

Leadership Improv

Play to learn, learn to play!

TITU, Union South

Friday, November 16, 2018

Noon-1:15 p.m.

Leadership Improv

Play to learn, learn to play!

TITU, Union South

Friday, December 14, 2018

Noon-1:15 p.m.

Leadership Improv

Play to learn, learn to play!

TITU, Union South