Skip to main content

Innovation & technology

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Monday, August 8, 2022

Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Friday, September 16, 2022

Monday, October 10, 2022

  • UW–Madison Innovate Week

    For campus researchers, problem-solvers, inventors, makers, entrepreneurs, and social impact innovators

    All day

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

  • UW–Madison Innovate Week

    For campus researchers, problem-solvers, inventors, makers, entrepreneurs, and social impact innovators

    All day

Wednesday, October 12, 2022

  • UW–Madison Innovate Week

    For campus researchers, problem-solvers, inventors, makers, entrepreneurs, and social impact innovators

    All day

Thursday, October 13, 2022

  • UW–Madison Innovate Week

    For campus researchers, problem-solvers, inventors, makers, entrepreneurs, and social impact innovators

    All day

Friday, October 14, 2022

  • UW–Madison Innovate Week

    For campus researchers, problem-solvers, inventors, makers, entrepreneurs, and social impact innovators

    All day