Iss

Friday, September 29, 2017

Noon-1 p.m.

International Student Discussion Group

Multicultural Student Center Classroom, Red Gym (716 Langdon Street, 2nd floor), Armory and Gymnasium (Red Gym)

Saturday, September 30, 2017
Monday, October 02, 2017

4:30-5:30 p.m.

Working in the USA: Employment Options Basics

Masley Media Room, Red Gym (716 Langdon Street, 1st floor)

Tuesday, October 03, 2017
Wednesday, October 04, 2017

Noon-1:30 p.m.

If You Didn't Write It, Cite It!

Workshop for International Students

126 Memorial Library

Thursday, October 05, 2017

4:30-6 p.m.

Global Café

All students welcome!

Multicultural Student Center Lounge, Red Gym (716 Langdon Street, 2nd floor)

Friday, October 06, 2017

12:15-1:30 p.m.

We're Glad You're Here: Lunch with ISS

All International Students Invited

Multicultural Student Center Lounge, Armory and Gymnasium (Red Gym)

Monday, October 09, 2017

4-5 p.m.

OPT Workshop for F-1 International Students

Masley Media Room, Red Gym (716 Langdon Street, 1st floor)

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

5-6 p.m.

Keys to Financial Literacy in College with UW Credit Union

Masley Media Room, Red Gym (716 Langdon Street, 1st floor)

Friday, October 13, 2017

Noon-1 p.m.

International Student Discussion Group

Multicultural Student Center Classroom, Red Gym (716 Langdon Street, 2nd floor), Armory and Gymnasium (Red Gym)

Saturday, October 14, 2017
Monday, October 16, 2017

5-6:30 p.m.

3 Steps to Your Job in the USA with Career Coach, Steven Steinfeld

For international students

Masley Media Room, Red Gym (716 Langdon Street, 1st floor)

Thursday, October 19, 2017

4:30-6 p.m.

Global Café

All students welcome!

Multicultural Student Center Lounge, Red Gym (716 Langdon Street, 2nd floor)

Thursday, October 26, 2017
Friday, October 27, 2017

Noon-1 p.m.

International Student Discussion Group

Multicultural Student Center Classroom, Red Gym (716 Langdon Street, 2nd floor), Armory and Gymnasium (Red Gym)

Thursday, November 02, 2017

4:30-6 p.m.

Global Café

All students welcome!

Multicultural Student Center Lounge, Red Gym (716 Langdon Street, 2nd floor)

Thursday, November 09, 2017

11 a.m.-3 p.m.

Postcards Home

Multicultural Student Center Lounge, Armory and Gymnasium (Red Gym)

Friday, November 10, 2017

Noon-1 p.m.

International Student Discussion Group

Multicultural Student Center Classroom, Red Gym (716 Langdon Street, 2nd floor), Armory and Gymnasium (Red Gym)

Monday, November 13, 2017

3:30-6:30 p.m.

Global Engagement Fair

International Education Week 2017

Gordon Dining and Event Center, Sonata and Concerto Rooms

4-5 p.m.

OPT Workshop for F-1 International Students

Masley Media Room, Red Gym (716 Langdon Street, 1st floor)

Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Thursday, November 16, 2017

4:30-6 p.m.

Global Café

All students welcome!

Multicultural Student Center Lounge, Red Gym (716 Langdon Street, 2nd floor)

Friday, November 17, 2017
Thursday, November 30, 2017

4:30-6 p.m.

Global Café

All students welcome!

Multicultural Student Center Lounge, Red Gym (716 Langdon Street, 2nd floor)

Friday, December 01, 2017

Noon-1 p.m.

International Student Discussion Group

Social Justice Resource Center, Multicultural Student Center, Armory and Gymnasium (Red Gym)

4-5 p.m.

OPT Workshop for F-1 International Students

Masley Media Room, Red Gym (716 Langdon Street, 1st floor)

Monday, January 08, 2018

4-5 p.m.

OPT Workshop for F-1 International Students

Masley Media Room, Red Gym (716 Langdon Street, 1st floor)

Monday, February 12, 2018

4-5 p.m.

OPT Workshop for F-1 International Students

Masley Media Room, Red Gym (716 Langdon Street, 1st floor)

Monday, March 12, 2018

4-5 p.m.

OPT Workshop for F-1 International Students

Masley Media Room, Red Gym (716 Langdon Street, 1st floor)

Monday, April 09, 2018

4-5 p.m.

OPT Workshop for F-1 International Students

Masley Media Room, Red Gym (716 Langdon Street, 1st floor)

Monday, May 14, 2018

4-5 p.m.

OPT Workshop for F-1 International Students

Masley Media Room, Red Gym (716 Langdon Street, 1st floor)