Skip to main content

Jazz

Friday, October 4, 2019

  • 2019-2020 Tandem Press Friday Jazz Series

    Contemporary Jazz Ensemble (directed by Johannes Wallmann) & Jazz Standards Ensemble (directed by Nick Moran)

    5-7 p.m.

    Tandem Press, 1743 Commercial Ave, Madison, WI 53704

Friday, November 15, 2019

  • 2019-2020 Tandem Press Friday Jazz Series

    Afro-Cuban Jazz Ensemble (directed by Nick Moran) & Blue Note Ensemble (directed by Chris Rottmayer)

    5-7 p.m.

    Tandem Press, 1743 Commercial Ave, Madison, WI 53704

Friday, November 22, 2019

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Friday, December 6, 2019

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Friday, December 13, 2019

Friday, January 31, 2020

  • 2019-2020 Tandem Press Friday Jazz Series

    Jazz Standards Ensemble (directed by Nick Moran) & Afro-Cuban Jazz Ensemble (directed by Nick Moran)

    5-7 p.m.

    Tandem Press, 1743 Commercial Ave, Madison, WI 53704

Friday, February 28, 2020

  • 2019-2020 Tandem Press Friday Jazz Series

    Blue Note Ensemble (directed by Chris Rottmayer) & Contemporary Jazz Ensemble (directed by Johannes Wallmann)

    5-7 p.m.

    Tandem Press, 1743 Commercial Ave, Madison, WI 53704

Friday, April 17, 2020

Thursday, April 23, 2020