Skip to main content

COVID-19 Notice

Any in-person events must follow campus policy for schools/colleges/divisions, and student organizations.

Lacis

Monday, September 27, 2021

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Friday, October 1, 2021

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Friday, October 22, 2021

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Tuesday, December 7, 2021